West Liberty University to Interview
Four Candidates for its Next President

West Liberty University’s Presidential Search Committee announced the names of its four final candidates. These candidates will visit campus over the next few . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Hometown News digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.