New Cumberland Candidates Seek Office

Two citizens will vie for New Cumberland Mayor. Second Avenue resident “Boe” Cline and Councilman Will White will compete for the four- year term. Also . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Hometown News digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.