Hancock County BOE Recognizes 2022 Service Personnel of the Year

Billy Wiseman, a Hancock County bus driver, was presented with a clock in recognition for his outstanding service to education by Board President Dan Kaser. Other nominees for the Service Personnel award and their schools included Judy Moore, Allison Elementary; David Slack, New Manchester Elementary; Mary Ann Taylor, Weirton Elementary; Sara Swiger, Oak Glen Middle; Cristal Cowden, Weir Middle; Lora Baumgarner, Oak Glen High; Tracy Rocknich, Weir High; Dee Chappell, John D. Rockefeller, IV; and Brian Flanigan, Central Kitchen.